## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

## TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE (GIRLS) - UTNOOR

## ORDER

Internal Quality and assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee has been constituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2023-2024:

Coordinator: Shri V. Ganesh, DL in Commerce

Member: Smt V.Srivani Vice-Principal

Member: Shri J.Babulal Administrative Officer

Member: N.Gangamani DL in Chemistry

Member: Smt Ch.Suguna DL in Telugu

Member: Smt K.Divya DL in Maths

Member: Smt L.shirisha DL in Physics

Member: P.Saibhavani DL in Botany

Member: Smt R.Saroja DL in Computer Science

Member: Smt M.Poornima DL in Commerce

Member: Smt G.Swapna Computer Lab Asst.

Member: Smt G.Yellavva Librarian

Member: Smt P.Harika Biological Lab Asst.

Member: Smt A.Saritha Care taker

Member: J.Saraswathi DL in Zoology

Member: Nazia Tabassum DL in Zoology

Member: Smt B.Manasa DL in English

Member: Smt S.Sailatha DL in Chemistry

Member: Smt G.Manjula DL in English

Member: Smt V. Alivelu Manga Physical Director

Member: Syed Sadiq Ali Sr. Asst.

Member: B.Praveen Govt. Employee

Member: Shri T.Ashok Kumar Parent

T.T.W.R.D.C(GIRLS UTNOOR-504311 Dist: Adilabad